Rosalío Alonso Managing Director for Engineering Ayesa
Michael Bayliss Director Centre for Interfirm Comparison (CIFC)
Patricia Brown Director of Central Vice Chair, BPF Development Committee
Benoît Chauvin EIC Board Member COLAS
Tim Chapman Director of Infrastructure Arup
Benoît Clocheret Chief Executive Officer Artelia Group
Gerry Carty Managing Director RPS
Mike Cook Partner BuroHappold
Natalie Cropp Tony Gee and Partners Chair of ACE Sustainability Group
Rémi Cunin Deputy Chief Executive Officer Egis Group
Michèle Dix Managing Director Crossrail 2
Prof Roger Flanagan Professor of Construction Management University of Reading
Henrik Garver Chief Executive Officer Danish Association of Consulting Engineers (FRI)
Bernard Gilliot Vice President Tractebel
Dr Martin Güldner Chief Executive GOPA Consultants
Mike Haigh Executive Chair Mott MacDonald
Simon Horsley Vice President, Regional Executives Bentley Systems
Simon Innes Managing Director Goodson Associates
Craig Huntbatch Business Line Director Royal HaskoningDHV
Georgia Hughes Chair of Emerging Professionals and Senior Management Consultant Arcadis
Rebecca Larkin Senior Economist Construction Products Association (CPA)
Guy Newey Director of strategy and performance Energy Systems Catapult
Matt Palmer Director Heathrow Airport
Peter Reekie Chief Executive Officer Scottish Futures Trust
Mathew Riley Managing Director Ramboll UK
Kevin Rudden President European Federation of Consulting Engineering Associations (EFCA)
Jens-Peter Saul Group Chief Executive Officer Ramboll Group
Wouter Schik Expert, Sustainable Design and Development Arcadis Netherlands
Karin Sluis   Managing Director Witteveen+Bos
Jason Smith Director Noel Lawler Green Energy Solutions
Geoffrey Spence Non-Executive Director Jersey Ports
David Symons UK Director of Sustainability WSP
Richard Threlfall Global Head of Infrastructure KPMG
Paul Tremble Chief Strategy Officer WSP
Hannah Vickers Chief Executive Officer Association for Consultancy and Engineering (ACE)
Glen Worrall Director, Digital Integration Bentley Systems
Keith Waller Programme Director Construction Innovation Hub
Professor Jim Watson Professor of Energy Policy UCL Institute for Sustainable Resources
Helen Wylde Chief Engagement Officer Connected Places Catapult
Quick Links
+44 (0)20 7222 6557

Share page